Who we are

SCUYE-Luc-Buntinx-150x150
Luc Buntinx
Chief Executive Officer
luc@scuye.com
+32 475 704347

 

 

SCUYE-Erwin-Welleman-150x150
Erwin Welleman
Managing Director
erwin@scuye.com
+32 475 251069

 

 

SCUYE-Dominic-Swinnen1-150x150
Dominic Swinnen
Chief Business Development Officer
dominic@scuye.com
+32 475 500555

 

 

SCUYE-Sonja Put-150x150
Sonja Put
Chief Design Officer
sonja@scuye.com
+32 493 709144

 

 

SCUYE-Kim Tureluren-150x150
Kim Tureluren
Chief Marketing, Communication & User Experience
kim@scuye.com
+32 477 584297

 

 

SCUYE-Werner-huysmans-150x150
Werner huysmans
Chief Operations & IT Officer
werner@scuye.com
+32 478 870230